Download New Album: Erigga – The Lost Boy

Nigerian Talented artist, Erigga comes through with his Latest studio album titled “The Lost Boy”. The new album ‘The Lost Boy’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “Vawulence”. The album ‘The Lost Boy’ contains a total of 13 tracks with featuring fromJay Teaser, Odumodublvck, Oga Network, Meph, and JeriQ among others




Inshallah (feat. EBII) || Download Mp3


L With V’s (Louis Vuitton) || Download Mp3


How Many Gyal (feat. YUANG) || Download Mp3


Vawulence || Download Mp3


Broke Or Rich (feat. Jay Teazer) || Download Mp3


Family Ties (feat. Oga Network & Igosave) || Download Mp3


Perfect Timing (feat. JeriQ) || Download Mp3


Lit (feat. PsychoYP) || Download Mp3


Cotton Candy || Download Mp3


A Girl Called Grace (feat. Jay Teazer) || Download Mp3


PTSD (feat. Odumodublvck) || Download Mp3


The Lost Boy (feat. YUANG & Jay Teazer) || Download Mp3


Ballads Of A Lost Boy || Download Mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *